Gift Collection figure set – Vivid Imaginations

Year: 1997
Line: Vivid Imaginations
Set: 7 – Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa, Maggie, Krusty, Homer badge

Simpsons Gift Collection Vivid ImaginationsThe Simpsons Gift Collection, from Vivid Imaginations, is an exception to my rule of not displaying boxes. Why this? I don’t really know. I just found it still boxed, and it seemed like if I wanted to open it in the future I could, but I could never unopen it.

Weirdly, I’ve noticed that when this set is being sold online, it’s almost always still in the box. Why is this the one thing that absolutely everyone was reluctant to open?

Well, everyone except for the original owner of this extra, individual Krusty figure I have.

Simpsons Gift Collection Vivid Imaginations Krusty

 

Leave a Reply

